My Life as a Boob

Adventures in comedy, child-rearing and combinations thereof.

I’m over here now! June 7, 2010

Filed under: comedy — jennywynter @ 11:22 am

Sorry folks! These days you can find me blogging daily (well, pretty much!) at the Comic Mummy blog.

Cya there! x

 

One Response to “I’m over here now!”

  1. Bec Says:

    Thanks for entering my softie giveaway, there were some very creative suggestions and since I knew a few of the contestants I had the Mister decide on the winner. He chose Mr Jessiah from Isis Made. She has a lovely blog if you fancy checking it out.


Leave a Reply

