My Life as a Boob

Adventures in comedy, child-rearing and combinations thereof.

Gonna have to face it, you’re addicted to change April 7, 2009

Filed under: family life — jennywynter @ 5:08 am
Tags: , ,

I’m coming out of the economic closet and hereby confessing that I have never understood economics at all. Not even close. BUT…I do understand that as a result of recent changes, jobs seem to be going out of fashion, people are therefore less inclined to spend their cash and as a result, nothing is stable. Or rather, I now understand that these things are actually going to affect our family directly.

Oh yes.

Big decisions to be made.

Yet I’m not only feeling calm and positive, I’m actually truly excited.

A side effect of being totally addicted to change, methinks.

 

Leave a Reply

